ADG 2019 / photo contest - Curators and jury

Dear authors, you are invited to present your works to the jury of art curators and professionals in the field. Each participant can be selected for an exhibition in one of the AD Gallery partner galleries.


Alberto Desirò

Scientific Committee

Vittorio D'Onofri
Giulia Pettena

Editorial consulting

Marina Barbani


Tiziana Faraoni - Member of Jury ADG 2019 photo contest

Tiziana Faraoni

Director of Photography:

Gruppo Editoriale L'Espresso,
Fotoleggendo (Festival Rome)

Alberto Desirò - Member of Jury ADG 2019 photo contest

Alberto Desirò

Artistic director of the AD Gallery contemporary photography gallery




Vittorio D'Onofri - Member of Jury ADG 2019 photo contest

Vittorio D'Onofri

Artistic director of

FotoaxFestival of Contemporary Photography Oaxaca (Mexico).


Enrico Bisenzi - Member of Jury ADG 2019 photo contest

Enrico Bisenzi

Media Educator & (A)UX Designer,

Academy of Fine Arts in Carrara and Bologna.


Organization: AD Gallery /

Press Office: AD STUDIO / Agency /

Graphic Design: AD STUDIO / Graphic /

Catalogue: Published by ADARTE





Copyright ADG photoconcest

Copyright AD Gallery

Copyright AD STUDIO